Vote Republican November 6th

Here are our slate of candidates to vote for on Nov. 6th.

Town Council
Paul Francis Kesson
Jeffrey L. Richard
Keith E. Hamilton
Lawrence J. Fitzmorris
Debra Cardoza
Elizabeth A. Pedro

School Committee
John Amos Schlesinger
Thomas Richard Vadney

Senator in General Assembly District 11
Stephanie L. Calise

Representative in General Assembly District 72
Kenneth J. Mendonca